top of page



Board members

Founder and Chair Emeritus



Rhonda Basha - Research Professor - Boston University

Mason Bishop - President - The QA Commons

Todd Bloom - Managing Director - Western Governors University (WGU)

Ed Brady - President - Home Builders Institute (HBI)

Chad d'Entremont, Ph.D. - Executive Director -  Rennie Center for Education Research & Policy

Katherine DeRosear - Executive Vice President - Strategic Initiatives, Headed2

Steve DeWitt - Deputy Executive Director - Association for Career and Technical Education (ACTE)

Michael Druckman - Executive Chairman - Schools That Can

Jerry Ellner - National Director of High School Development - Universal Technical Institute

Levon T. Esters, Ph.D. - Professor & Director Mentoring@Purdue Program - Purdue University

John Fisher - President - Education Solutions LLC

Amanda Fitzgerald - Assistant Deputy Executive Director - American School Counselors Association (ASCA)

Kevin Fudge - Director of Advocacy - American Student Assistance (ASA)

Nyal Francisco Fuentes - College and Career Readiness Coordinator - Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education, Office of College, Career and Technical Education

Rob Gifford - President - National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation (NRAEF)

David Goldberg - CEO - SeeMore Impact Labs

Chris Guidry - Vice President Mission Advancement and Philanthropy - Strada Education Network

Missy Henriksen - Executive Director - Center for Energy Workforce Development (CEWD)

Terry Holiday - Chair - National Board for Professional Teaching Standards

Kevin Houchin - Vice President,  Business Development - RiidLabs

Gregory Jackson - Engagement Manager - National Alliance for Partnerships in Equity (NAPE) 

Deborah Jonas, Ph.D. - Director - Center for Education, Research and Innovation

Lauren Jones - CTE Program Director for Special Populations, Counseling & Equity - Colorado Community College System

Wes Jurey - Founder and Executive Director - Redemption Bridge

Nicholas Kent - Senior Vice President of Policy and Regulatory Affairs - Career Education Colleges and Universities (CECU)

Jack Kosakowski - President and CEO - Junior Achievement USA

Julie Lammers - Vice President of Government Relations & Advocacy - American Student Assistance (ASA)

Dane Linn - Senior Vice President - Business Roundtable

Adam Lukoskie - Vice President - National Retail Federation Foundation

Dave McCall, Ed.D - Associate Professor - Ferris State University

Craig McAtee - CEO & Executive Director - National Coalition of Advanced Technology Centers

Gregory Jackson - Associate Director for Memberships and PartnershipsNational Alliance for Partnerships in Equity

Harry C. Moser - Founder and President - Reshoring Initiative

Alexandra Oliver-Davila - Executive Director - Sociedad Latina

Ron Painter - CEO - National Association of Workforce Boards (NAWB)

Mark C. Perna - Speaker, Author & CEO - TFS Results

Julia Renfro - AKCIS Partnership Coordinator - Alaska Commission on Post-Secondary Education

Lisa Schumacher - Director, Education Strategies - McDonald's Corporation

Damien Sweeney, Ed.D - Program Coordinator for Comprehensive School Counseling - Kentucky Department of Education, Office of Teaching and Learning

Chelle Travis - Executive Director - SkillsUSA

Jason Tyszko - Vice President, Center for Education and Workforce - US Chamber of Commerce Foundation

Orrin W. White - Education Associate, Career & Technical Education and STEM Initiatives - Delaware Department of Education

David Wilcox - President - Global SkillsXchange


ASA logo
ESG logo
MSSC logo
NCCER logo
Palmer Foundation logo
Tooling U-SME logo
Snap-on logo
Gateway Technical College logo
NC3 logo
AWS logo
The Manufacturing Institute logo
Pace logo
Pure Edge logo
RIIID Labs logo
Global Skills X-change
Leo Reddy logo
Amatrol logo
SME logo
bottom of page